Damian Marley – Stony Hill (Album): 

After being away from the spotlight for several years, Bob Marley’s son Jr. Gong Marley is back with a new album Stony Hill.

Unfortunately, the album leaks Ahead of its official release on July 21 2017. The “Welcome to Jamrock” crooner has already gifted his fans several singles off the 18-tracks project, most notably “Nail Pon Cross” and “Medication” alongside brother Stephen Marley.

See tracklist below and download thereafter!

1: Intro
2: Here We Go
3: Nail Pon Cross
4: R.O.A.R.
5: Medication (Ft. Stephen Marley)
6: Time Travel
7: Living It Up
8: Looks Are Deceiving
9: The Struggle Discontinues
10: Autumn Leaves
11: Everybody Wants To Be Somebody
12: Upholstery (Ft. Major Myjah)
13: Grown & Sexy (Ft. Stephen Marley)
14: Perfect Picture (Ft. Stephen Marley)
15: So A Child May Follow
16: Slave Mill
17: Caution
18: Speak Life

DOWNLOAD: Stony Hill (ZIP)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here